Image Alt

Team

Anja Kosmol

Geschäftsführerin

anja@akonnected.de | 0231 - 997 835 01

Anissa Maffione

Key Account Managerin

anissa@akonnected.de | 0231 - 997 835 02

Cornelia Kerssen

Backoffice Managerin

conny@akonnected.de | 0231 - 997 835 08

Vivi Krumnack

Operations Managerin / Accounting

vivi@akonnected.de | 0231 – 997 835 13

Melissa Kosmol

Project Managerin

melissa@akonnected.de | 0231 – 997 835 05

Lisa Trimpop

Backoffice | Project Managerin

lisa@akonnected.de

Daniel Nickel

Dualer Student Mediendesign

daniel@akonnected.de

Luca Schrodt

Dualer Student Marketingmanagement

luca@akonnected.de | 0231 – 997 835 06

Nadine Pfannhauser

Projektmanagement & Administration

nadine@akonnected.de | 0231 – 997 835 07

Puppi

Happiness Managerin

Fanpost an: info@akonnected.de